Contact

Contact

Aging with Comfort Staff

>
FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION OFFICE NUMBER OFFICE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT ON-CALL EMERGENCY LINE
Erica Borreli  Enrollment Manager  215-745-5555  1001  borreli@agingwithcomfort.com  Enrollment  
Omark Rodriguez   Enrollment Specialist  215-745-5555  1002  Orod@agingwithcomfort.com Enrollment  
FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION OFFICE NUMBER OFFICE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT ON-CALL EMERGENCY LINE
Iris Ocasio   Care Manager  215-745-5555  1003  iris@agingwithcomfort.com  Care Coordinator Support 267-333-3909
Mara Nunez  Care Coordinator  215-745-5555  1004  mara@agingwithcomfort.com  Care Coordinator  
Emiliour De LA Cruz  Care Coordinator  215-745-5555  1009 Emiliour@agingwithcomfort.com  Care Coordinator  
Jensel Nieves  Care Coordinator  215-745-5555  1005  Jensel@agingwithcomfort.com  Care Coordinator  
FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION OFFICE NUMBER OFFICE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT ON-CALL EMERGENCY LINE
Daphney Pilet   Consumer Affair Coordinator  215-745-5555  1011  Daphney@agingwithcomfort.com  Consumer Affairs 267-461-1506
FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION OFFICE NUMBER OFFICE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT ON-CALL EMERGENCY LINE
Kathya Lopez  Billing & Payroll Manager  215-745-5555  1006  kathy@agingwithcomfort.com  Billing/Payroll  
Destinie  Montes  Billing Specialist  215-745-5555  1012  destinie@agingwithcomfort.com  Billing  
Sugeiry  Reyes  Support Care Coordinator  215-745-5555  1013  Sue@agingwithcomfort.com  Billing  
Kyla  Rosario  EVV Specialist  215-745-5555  1010  Kyla@agingwithcomfort.com  Billing  
FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION OFFICE NUMBER OFFICE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT ON-CALL EMERGENCY LINE
Besmir Kripa Director of Operations/CFO  215-745-5555  1008  bkripa@agingwithcomfort.com    267-237-8404
Olivia Rodriguez MSN,RN COO  215-745-5555  1007  Olivia@agingwithcomfort.com    267-237-8404
Neritan Canole CEO          

Location: 8302 Bustleton Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19152
Tel: +1 215-745-5555
Fax: +1 215-745-5554

Contact Form

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page 🙂